Academic Staff

Dean Gopalan

Department: Anaesthetics
Contact: 031 2604328
Email: gopalan@ukzn.ac.za

Christian Kampik
Department: Anaesthetics
Contact: 031 2401762
Email: christiankam@ialch.co.za

Tom Singh

Department: Anaesthetics
Contact: 031 2604328
Email: singhd6@ukzn.ac.za

Nicholas T Brouckaert

Department: Anaesthetics
Contact: 031 2026879
Email: brouckaertn1@ukzn.ac.za

Clive Daniel

Department: Anaesthetics
Contact: +27(0)31 2401802
Email: daniel@ukzn.ac.za

Devan Rungan

Department: Anaesthetics
Contact: 031 5021719
Email: devanrungan@yahoo.co.uk

Dr Devan Rungan was appointed as chief medical officer and head of Department of Anaesthetics at Mahatma Ghandi Memorial Hospital in September 2005. He is a graduate of the University of KwaZulu Natal, and has been associated with its Department of Anaesthetics for over 10 years

Ian Osborn

Department: Anaesthetics
Contact: 031 2401808
Email: osborn@ukzn.ac.za

Chris Rout

Department: Anaesthetics
Contact: 031 2604328
Email: rout@ukzn.ac.za

Salim Tarr

Department: Anaesthetics
Contact: 031 4596000
Email: tarrs2@ukzn.ac.za

Sudha Bechan

Department: Anaesthetics
Contact: 031 2401798
Email: sudhabec@ialch.co.za

Share This Page