Staffing as at June 2021

The table below represents the Staffing component at all sub units of the department as at July 2021 in KZN.

The table may be sorted on each column.

[table “” not found /]

A complete departmental staff establishment is listed according to their functional categories:

  1. Head of Discipline
  2. Deputy Head of Discipline
  3. Head Clinical Departments (Chief Specialists)
  4. Head Clinical Unit (Principal Specialists)
  5. Specialists
  6. Registrars
  7. Supernumerary Registrars
  8. Medical Officers
  9. Sessional staff
  10. Sub-speciality – Critical Care
  11. Honorary Staff
  12. Clinical Technologists
  13. Professional Support Staff

Share This Page