Staff Home

Department of Anaesthetics Staff

The Department of Anaesthetics comprises of staff in various departments within the KZN functional region. For a complete list, please click on one of the sub categories below:


Some of our Consultant staff 2008

        some of our Consultant staff 2008

Standing: Nicky Kalafatis, Lee Ann Drummond, Ebrahim Vahed, Ian Young, Andrew Semark, Nicholas Brouckaert, Andrezej Pihowicz, Dhivendra Singh, Kenneth Mazibuko.

Seated: Ted Sommerville, Bruce Biccard, Larrisa Cronje, Dean Gopalan, Eric Hodgson, Ian Osborn, Raveen Behari

Share This Page